Customer Portal

ON-Line Project Management Tool

We not only realize how important your project is to you, but also how important your time is,which is why we offer complete solution from planning to completion.

Powerful on-line project management database which serves as the centerpiece of each IN-STALL project

  • Order generation/processing
  • Operation management
  • Order tracking/reporting
  • Invoicing
  • Project status
  • Service and invoice histories

Customer Login

         

Company History


IN-STALL is a wholly owned Canadian corporation with servicing across Canada and the United States. specialized in retail solutions, hospitality and corporate solutions. With over 20 years of experience, we have learned the intricacies of our clients' businesses and technologies, We are working with you to make every project successful.


IN-STALL is your nationwide total system integrator and solution provider. We offer you a "one-stop-shop" solution. You will no longer need multiple contractors for each aspect of your project. A project manager will be assigned as your single point of contact to address all issues, coordinate all work and meet your aggressive deadlines.


Our company culture separates us from our competition.  Our “Client for Life” mentality and dedication to technology ensures that we deliver the highest levels of service & satisfaction possible.  The result of this a true partnership between your organization and ours. Your success is our success and our success is your success.

Portail client

Outil de gestion de projet en ligne

Non seulement, nous nous rendons compte combien important, votre projet est pour vous, mais aussi combien votre temps est important, c'est pourquoi nous offrons une solution complète de la planification à la réalisation. Base de gestion de projet en ligne puissant qui constitue la pièce maîtresse de chaque projet IN-STALL.

  • Histoires de service et facture
  • Gestion des opérations
  • Ordre suivi/reporting
  • Facturation
  • État du projet
  • Génération et traitement des commandes

Client Login

         

Histoire de l'entreprise


IN-STALL est une filiale à part entière corporation canadienne avec entretien partout au Canada et aux États-Unis. spécialisée dans les solutions de vente au détail, l'hospitalité et solutions corporatives. Avec plus de 20 ans d'expérience, nous avons appris les subtilités des technologies et les entreprises de nos clients, nous travaillons avec vous pour faire de chaque projet un succès.


IN-STALL est votre intégrateur de système total à l'échelle nationale et un fournisseur de solutions. Nous vous offrons une solution "one-stop-shop". Vous devez ne plus plusieurs entrepreneurs pour chaque aspect de votre projet. Un gestionnaire de projet sera attribué comme votre point de contact unique pour traiter toutes les questions, de coordonner tous les travaux et répondre à vos agressive des délais.


Notre culture d'entreprise nous sépare de notre concours. Notre mentalité de « Client pour la vie » et le dévouement à la technologie veille à ce que nous offrons les plus hauts niveaux de service et de satisfaction possible. Le résultat de tout cela un vrai partenariat entre votre entreprise et la nôtre. Votre succès est notre succès et notre succès est votre succès.