Customer Portal

ON-Line Project Management Tool

We not only realize how important your project is to you, but also how important your time is,which is why we offer complete solution from planning to completion.

Powerful on-line project management database which serves as the centerpiece of each IN-STALL project

  • Order generation/processing
  • Operation management
  • Order tracking/reporting
  • Invoicing
  • Project status
  • Service and invoice histories

Customer Login

         

Structured Cabling

In today's high technology, high-speed, high-demand network environments, it is critical to know that your cabling is not going to fail you. As experts in network and structured cabling installation IN-STALL team has installed cable plant nationwide for almost any type of application. Voice, data, video, security, paging and wireless are among the applications we have enabled through our installations. We provide a total solution for your premise cabling needs. IN-STALL has developed a distinct competency in executing on large scale national rollouts. We are a "one stop shop" for all your organization network infrastructure needs whether you have 10 locations or 10,000 locations. We use our custom developed Project Management Tool to manage all aspects of the rollout and ensure consistent high quality installations at each location.

Among the services we provide are:

 

Initial needs assessment

IN-STALL can assist in assessing your complete needs. Our approach will look at not only your immediate applications but will also take into account future applications, future growth of your organization and possible technology changes which would impact your cabling needs. Considerations like type of equipment, load balancing and redundancy will be factored into our cost/benefit analysis. Our comprehensive design capabilities are recognized by many as among the best in the industry.

 

Site Surveys

IN-STALL technicians are available to conduct comprehensive site surveys to accurately assess the layout and conditions impacting the environment. Factors such as structural layout of the facility, building codes and safety and physical security issues are among the conditions that will be incorporated into the final design. Critical data gathered in the site survey will be incorporated into the final site management plan.

 

Complex Network / System Design

Our designs include state of the art components integrated in conjunction with the latest design specifications and requirements. Our infrastructure design capabilities range across a broad spectrum of commercial applications including large data centers, multi-building campus environments, commercial airports as well as any traditional office environments.

 

Cabling Installation

We can install a wide variety of transmission media including copper, fiber optic, twisted pair, baseband, broadband and Fiber as well as associated components. We also install a variety of wireless applications including 802.11a, 802.11b, 802.11g cameras.

 

Testing

IN-STALL tests and certifies all of our installations to meet or exceed industry standards, meet all of the manufacturer's specifications as well as meet all the warranty requirements.

 

Moves/Adds/Changes

IN-STALL can support your cable plant for the entire life cycle of the installation. Our experience ranges from changing a single drop to rewiring an entire floor.

Portail client

Outil de gestion de projet en ligne

Non seulement, nous nous rendons compte combien important, votre projet est pour vous, mais aussi combien votre temps est important, c'est pourquoi nous offrons une solution complète de la planification à la réalisation. Base de gestion de projet en ligne puissant qui constitue la pièce maîtresse de chaque projet IN-STALL.

  • Histoires de service et facture
  • Gestion des opérations
  • Ordre suivi/reporting
  • Facturation
  • État du projet
  • Génération et traitement des commandes

Client Login

         

Structuré de câblag

Dans la haute technologie d'aujourd'hui, les environnements de réseau à grande vitesse, de la forte demande, il est essentiel de savoir que votre câblage ne va pas vous. Experts en réseau et l'installation de câblage structurée IN-STALL équipe a installé des usine de câble à l'échelle nationale pour presque n'importe quel type d'application. Sans fil, vidéo, sécurité, pagination et voix, sont parmi les applications que nous avons activé par le biais de nos installations. Nous fournissons une solution complète pour votre prémisse besoins de câblage. IN-STALL a développé une compétence distincte en cours d'exécution sur les déploiements nationaux à grande échelle. Nous sommes un « guichet unique » pour tous besoins en infrastructure de réseau de votre organisation si vous avez des 10 emplacements ou 10 000 emplacements. Nous utilisons notre outil personnalisé de gestion du projet développés pour gérer tous les aspects de la mise en œuvre et d'assurer des installations de qualité conforme à chaque emplacement.


Parmi les services que nous offrons sont :

 

Évaluation des besoins initiaux

IN-STALL peut aider à évaluer vos besoins complets. Notre approche sera regarder non seulement vos applications immédiates mais aussi prendre dans les futures demandes de compte, la croissance future de votre organisation et les changements possibles de la technologie qui auraient une incidence sur vos besoins de câblage. Des considérations comme le type d'équipement, équilibrage de charge et redondance va être pris en compte dans notre analyse coûts-avantages. Nos capacités de conception globale sont reconnues par beaucoup comme l'un des meilleurs dans l'industrie.

 

Sondages du site

IN-STALL techniciens sont disponibles pour effectuer des relevés de site complet afin d'évaluer avec précision la disposition et les conditions ayant une incidence sur l'environnement. Facteurs tels que la configuration structurelle de l'installation, de codes du bâtiment et de sécurité et les questions de sécurité physique sont parmi les conditions qui seront incorporées dans la conception finale. Données recueillies dans le sondage sur le site seront intégrées dans le plan de gestion final.

 

Réseau complexe / conception système

Nos modèles comprennent les composants de pointe intégrées en conjonction avec les exigences et les spécifications de conception plus récentes. Notre gamme de capacités du design infrastructure dans un large spectre d'applications commerciales, y compris les centres de données grand, là des environnements campus, aéroports commerciaux comme les environnements de bureau traditionnels bien que tout.

 

Installation de câblage

Nous pouvons installer une grande variété de médias de transmission, y compris le cuivre, la paire torsadée fibre optique, la bande de base, à large bande et fibre ainsi que des composants associés. Nous installons aussi une variété d'applications sans fil, y compris 802.11 a, 802.11 b, caméras de 802.11 g.

 

Mise à l'essai

IN-STALL teste et certifie l'ensemble de nos installations pour satisfaire ou dépasser les normes de l'industrie, satisfont à toutes les spécifications du fabricant ainsi que remplissent toutes les conditions de garantie

 

Déménagements, ajoute/changements

IN-STALL peut prendre en charge votre usine de câble pour le cycle de vie complet de l'installation. Notre expérience s'étend de changer une seule goutte de recâblage un étage entier.